Willie Nelson's "On The Road Again" Remix w ACM Awards New Artist Nominees!

There is a new remix out of Willie Nelson's "On The Road Again" w 10 ACM New Artist Of The Year Nominees! Ingrid Andress, Gabby Barrett, Jordan Davis, Russell Dickerson, Lindsay Ell, Riley Green, Cayee Hammack, Cody Johnson, Tenille Towns, and Morgan Wallen join Willie singing of their wish to get back out on the road after being grounded from Covid-19. Check out the new remix below!

Cat Country 107.1 · Southwest Florida's #1 For New Country

Listen Now on iHeartRadio